University of Arizona
Institute for Mathematics and EducationCBMSED

National Math Panel Forum Staff

Monday, October 6–Tuesday, October 7, 2008, Washington, D.C.

Steering committee

  • Richelle (Rikki) Blair, AMATYC President
  • Carl Cowen, MAA Past-President
  • Francis (Skip) Fennell, NCTM Past-President
  • Ray Johnson, CBMS Secretary-Treasurer
  • William McCallum, CBMS Chair (chair of steering committee)
  • Richard Scheaffer, CBMS Past-Chair

Staff support

  • Ron Rosier, CBMS Administrative Officer
  • Lisa Kolbe, CBMS Administrative Assistant

Department of Education Liaison

  • Ida Eblinger Kelley, Math Panel Staff